MSc Physics


Duration: 2 Years
Eligibility: B.Sc with Mathematics / Chemistry / Physics/Statistics as honours Subject, along with any two of the following as subsidiary subjects: (i) Physics (ii) Mathematics (iii) Biotechnology (iv) Chemistryand (v) Statistics with 45% marks in aggregate (5% relaxation for Reserved Categories).
* Physics either as honours or subsidiary subject is must.
Fee Structure:
Admission Fee : Rs. 38,000.00
Tuition Fee per Semester : Rs. 45,000.00

Course Structure:                                                            Full Syllabus download