A- A A+ | Screen Reader

Research Guides

List of Research Guides for School of Applied Sciences (2021 B Batch)

Sl No Name of the Course Discipline Specialization
1 Dr. Durlov Saikia
98646423771
E-mail: durlovsaikia13@gmail.com
Chemistry Inorganic Chemistry
2 Dr. Arabinda Chandra Nath
9435013044
E-mail id: arabindacnath@rediffmail.com
Chemistry Organic Chemistry
3 Dr. Azmol Hussain Barbhuiya
9859978137/ 7002943146
E-mail: barbhuiyaajmal@gmail.com
Chemistry Organic Chemistry, Polymer Chemistry, Material Science
4 Dr. Sarifuddin Gazi
8016953847
E-mail ID: gazisarifuddin@gmail.com
Chemistry Organic Chemistry (Catalysis)
5 Dr. Nicholus Bhattacharjee
8011077771
nicholusbhattacharjee@gmail.com
Chemistry Computational Biophysics, Biochemistry
6 Dr. Anindita Bhattacharya
9435182995, E-mail: anindita_bhattacharya1@rediffmail.com
Environmental Science Environmental Science
7 Dr. Lalit Saikia
9864511436
E-Mail: lalit.s@iitg.ernet.in/ lalitsaikia@yahoo.com
Environmental Science Water Resources and Engineering
8 Dr. Eahya Al Huda
9854357629
E-mail: ea.huda@gmail.com
Geography Basin Hydrology
9 Prof. Jnanashree Borah
8638976833
E-mail: jnanashree@rediffmail.com
Geography Regional Planning
10 Dr. Swarup Jyoti Baishya
8812082996/ 8638201253
E-Mail: sbaishya08@gmail.com
Geography Fluvial Geomorphology
11 Dr. Gitumoni Sarma
7896338158
E-mail: gmani.sarma@gmail.com
Mathematics Relativity
12 Dr. Pinkimani Goswami
9101626989/ 8974567338
E-mail: pinkimanigoswami@yahoo.com
Mathematics Number Theory and Public key Cryptography
13 Dr. Ranjan Kalita
7578870977/ 8811002233
ranjan_kalita@ymail.com
Mathematics Dynamical System, Mathematical modelling
14 Dr. Sanchita Roy
9706016516
E-Mail: rsanchita1@gmail.com
Physics Optoelectronics, Photonics
15 Dr. Mayuri Devee
6001561545
E-Mail: daveemayuri@gmail.com
Physics High Energy Physics
16 Dr. Hari Prasad Jaishi
9774041771
E-mail: jaishi2018@rediffmail.com
Physics Electronics and Geophysics
17 Dr. Ritun Chakraborty
7019384243
E-mail: critun@yahoo.com
Physics Nanomaterials Science and Technology
18 Dr. Nitu Borgohain
9534048774
E-mail: nituborgohain.ism@gmail.com
Physics Quantum Physics, Nonlinear Optics, Photonics, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Apply Online
Contact Us